PAVGA

Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT

Rich Teitelbaum (in-state)
Lendell Vending, Inc.
1435 Poole Circle
Garnet Valley, PA 19060
215-533-1390 office
610-368-8970 cell
lendellvending@verizon.net

VICE-PRESIDENT

Bob Willenborg (out-of-state)
J & J Ventures
1400 S Ramey St
PO Box 1709
Effington, IL 62401
217-342-2208 office
bwillenborg@jjventures.com

TREASURER

Michael Lee (in state)
Automatic Coin Vending
2418 Felton St
Chester, PA 19013
610-494-5900 office
610-212-9702 cell
mike_autovend@comcast.net

SECRETARY

Brent Mayes (in‐state)
Venture Gaming/Pro ATM
2021 W State Street, Suite 2
New Castle, PA 16101
724‐698‐2900 office
724‐ 333‐4055 cell
Brent.mayes@pro‐atm.com

DIRECTORS

Bill Fannasy (in‐state)
National Novelty Co.
2123 Greenwood Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
717‐564‐6702 office
717‐979‐9233 cell
Nationalnovelty@verizon.net

Steve Fritz (in-state)
Staff Music & Amusements
591 W. Chestnut Street
Hanover, PA 17331
717-632-7455 office
717-451-1058 cell
Steve.staffcoinop@gmail.com

Vince Gumma (out-of-state)
American Vending Sales
750 Morse Avenue
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
847-439-9400 office
vgumma@avscompanies.com

Osi Imomoh (out-of-state)
Gem Gaming
1572 Shore Road
Naperville, IL 60563
630-984-6834 office
304-312-1355 cell
oimomoh@delawarenorth.com

Rick Kirby (out-of-state)
Betson Enterprises
303 Paterson Plank Road
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
201-438-1300 office
781-820-3070cell
rkirby@betson.com

Rick Meitzler (out-of-state)
Novomatic Americas Sales, LLC
1050 E. Business Center Dr
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056
224-802-2974 office
rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

Michael Pappas (out-of-state)
Accel Entertainment Gaming
140 Tower Drive
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630-972-2235 office
708-878-3940 cell
pappy@accelentertainment.com

Dave Sloan (out-of-state)
Gaming & Entertainment Management PA, LLC
1572 Shore Rd
Naperville, IL 60563
702-592-4995 cell
dsloan2008@gmail.com