PAVGA

About PAVGA

Mission

The Pennsylvania Video Gaming Association (PAVGA) has been established for the purpose of legalizing operator‐based video gaming in Pennsylvania in an effort to grow small businesses and add critically needed revenue for the Commonwealth. We are comprised of primarily small family‐owned businesses, many of which are multi‐generational, that plan to expand their businesses in the Commonwealth, further providing additional jobs and tax revenue.

PAVGA’s mission is simple; pass operator‐based video gaming legislation to support small business, the local economy and provide meaningful revenue to the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. We encourage any individual, business, organization or municipality that supports operator‐based video gaming to join PAVGA to help grow this important initiative!

 

PAVGA Board of Directors

DIRECTORS

Bill Fannasy (in‐state)
National Novelty Co.
2123 Greenwood Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
717‐564‐6702 office
717‐979‐9233 cell
Nationalnovelty@verizon.net

Steve Fritz (in-state)
Staff Music & Amusements
591 W. Chestnut Street
Hanover, PA 17331
717-632-7455 office
717-451-1058 cell
Steve.staffcoinop@gmail.com

Vince Gumma (out-of-state)
American Vending Sales
750 Morse Avenue
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
847-439-9400 office
vgumma@avscompanies.com

Rick Kirby (out-of-state)
Betson Enterprises
303 Paterson Plank Road
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
201-438-1300 office
781-820-3070cell
rkirby@betson.com

Dale Lazar (in-state)
H. Lazar & Son, Inc.
4416-20 Liberty Ave.
P.O. Box 9113
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
412-683-7310 office
412-215-2211 cell
Dlazar1090@aol.com

Rick Meitzler (out-of-state)
Novomatic Americas Sales, LLC
1050 E. Business Center Dr
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056
224-802-2974 office
rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

Dave Sloan (out-of-state)
Gaming & Entertainment Management PA, LLC
1572 Shore Rd
Naperville, IL 60563
702-592-4995 cell
dsloan2008@gmail.com

PRESIDENT

Rich Teitelbaum (in-state)
Lendell Vending, Inc.
1435 Poole Circle
Garnet Valley, PA 19060
215-533-1390 office
610-368-8970 cell
lendellvending@verizon.net

VICE-PRESIDENT

Bob Willenborg (out-of-state)
J & J Ventures
1400 S Ramey St
P O Box 1709
Effington, IL 62401
217-342-2208 office
bwillenborg@jjventures.com

TREASURER

Michael Lee (in state)
Automatic Coin Vending
2418 Felton St
Chester, PA 19013
610-494-5900 office
610-212-9702 cell
mike_autovend@comcast.net

SECRETARY

Brent Mayes (in‐state)
Pro ATM
2021 W State Street, Suite 2
New Castle, PA 16101
724‐698‐2900 office
724‐ 333‐4055 cell
Brent.mayes@pro‐atm.com

 

 

Join Us

PAVGA encourages any individual, business, organization or municipality that supports operator‐based video gaming to help grow this important initiative!

PAVGA MEMBERSHIP

VGTs.jpg